Reclaim Vault
This page explains changes to the Reclaim feature for monthly crate items which is gradually rolling out when gamemodes next reset.
In order to address some flaws in our monthly item economy, we're changing how items are kept between server resets.
Issues with the old Reclaim system:
Duplicate items won from monthly crates are not reclaimable.
Items from monthly crates are not reclaimable by players who obtain them via trade.
Players who are aware of upcoming resets are selling items to newer players who don't realize they'll soon lose the monthly item.
Old items are account-locked and not tradeable.
New Reclaim Vault
All previously won items from monthly crates (armor, tools and weapons) will transfer to a new 'Reclaim Vault' section in the /reclaim menu.
Items in the Reclaim Vault can be taken out but must be added back to the vault if you wish to keep the items across future resets.
Players have a certain amount of slots in their vault, detailed below.
This means that:
Duplicate items won from monthly crates can be stored in your vault, or sold to other players
Items can be traded between players and buyers can keep them across resets
Old, sought-after items such as the Fairy set now hold significant value as they can be sold and kept by a new owner
Slots
Players have a limited number of slots in which they can store monthly items in. This number increased by rank, or you can find a 'Vault Slot Voucher' to add +1 to your slot count.
Bonus slots are given for each item you had in the legacy reclaim system. If you had 100 items in your old reclaim, you'll have 100 bonus slots on top of the slots you're entitled to from your rank.
Rank Bonus Slots
Default
0
Rank 1
+5
Rank 2
+10
Rank 3
+15
Rank 4
+25
Rank 5
+35
Rank 6
+50
Patron Bonus Slots
Patron
+5
Patron+
+10
Patron++
+20
Patron+++
+50
Patron++++
+100
Slot Vouchers
You can also find vouchers to gain +1 slot from the Common and Epic crates. These can be traded to other players.

Depositing
You can deposit monthly items to your Reclaim Vault at any time.
When you deposit an item, all custom enchantments are stripped to prevent them being transferred between resets.
Last updated
Was this helpful?
